Mitthye Premer Gaan (2023) Movie Details

Mitthye Premer Gaan
Paroma Neotia
2 hr 28 mins

Mitthye Premer Gaan Crew List

Makeup & Hair : Aniruddha Chakladar
Editor : Subho Pramanik
Music : Ranajoy Bhattacharjee
Producer : Paroma Neotia
Director :
Original Music Composer : , ,

Mitthye Premer Gaan International Release Dates

Released Date

Mitthye Premer Gaan Film Songs

Mitthye Premer Gaan Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Mitthye Premer Gaan Videos

Anirban Bhattacharya is a star singer who finds solace in his loneliness. They say a broken heart can be your greatest motivation and the story of ‘Mithye Premer Gaan’ likely to follow the same path. When one light disappears, a new brighter light takes its place. The catch is that it doesn’t appear right in front of you, it has to be found. That’s what forms the crux of the story.

Mitthye Premer Gaan

Mitthye Premer Gaan is a 2023 Bengali Film stars Aniruddha Chakladar , Subho Pramanik , Ranajoy Bhattacharjee , Paroma Neotia , Arjun Chakraborty , Sudipa Basu , Paroma Neotia , Anirban Bhattacharya , Ishaa Saha , Soumya Mukherjee , Biswarup Biswas , Debesh Chatterjee , Kuntal De , Ranajoy Bhattacharjee , Soumya Rit Nag , directed by Paroma Neotia & music by Soumya Rit Nag. Mitthye Premer Gaan Release Date is 10-02-2023 and Mitthye Premer Gaan running time is 148 Min