Miss Tulip Stays the Night (1955) Movie Details

Miss Tulip Stays the Night
Leslie Arliss
1 hr 8 mins
Rating: 4.4/10 from 84 users

Miss Tulip Stays the Night Movie Cast

Diana Dors
as Kate Dax
Patrick Holt
as Andrew Dax
Jack Hulbert
as Constable Feathers
Cicely Courtneidge
as Millicent Tulip
A. E. Matthews
as Mr Potts
Joss Ambler
as Inspector Thorne
Ida Patlanski
Ida Patlanski as Judith Gale
George Roderick
George Roderick as Sergeant Akers
Brian Oulton
as Dr. Willis
Ian Wilson
as Police photographer
A.E. Matthews
A.E. Matthews as Mr. Potts

Miss Tulip Stays the Night Crew List

Director :
Screenplay : Jack Hulbert
Producer : Bill Luckwell
Cinematography : Kenneth Talbot
Screenplay : Bill Luckwell
Producer : Bill Luckwell

Miss Tulip Stays the Night International Release Dates

Released Date

Miss Tulip Stays the Night Film Songs

Miss Tulip Stays the Night Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Diana Dors Movies

Movie From Beyond the Grave
Movie Theatre of Blood
Movie Hannie Caulder
Movie The Amazing Mr Blunden
Movie The Unholy Wife
Movie Vote for Huggett

Gorgeous Kate Dax (Diana Dors) and her crime-writer husband, Andrew (Patrick Holt), investigate the murder of eccentric spinster Miss Tulip (Cicely Courtneidge) at a remote country cottage.

Miss Tulip Stays the Night

Miss Tulip Stays the Night is a 1955 English Film stars Diana Dors , Leslie Arliss , Jack Hulbert , Bill Luckwell , Kenneth Talbot , Bill Luckwell , Patrick Holt , Jack Hulbert , Cicely Courtneidge , A. E. Matthews , Joss Ambler , Ida Patlanski , George Roderick , Brian Oulton , Ian Wilson , A.E. Matthews , Bill Luckwell , directed by Leslie Arliss & music by .