Men of Boys Town (1941) Movie Details

Men of Boys Town
Men of Boys Town
Norman Taurog
Herbert Stothart
Loew's , Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer (MGM)
1 hr 46 mins
Rating: 4.5/10 from 159 users

Men of Boys Town Movie Cast

Spencer Tracy
as Father Flanagan
Mickey Rooney
as Whitey Marsh
Bobs Watson
as Pee Wee
Larry Nunn
as Ted Martley
Darryl Hickman
as Flip
Henry O'Neill
as Mr. Maitland
Mary Nash
as Mrs. Maitland
Sidney Miller
as Mo Kahn
Lee J. Cobb
as Dave Morris
Addison Richards
as The Judge
Arthur Hohl
Arthur Hohl as Guard
Anne Revere
as Mrs. Fenely
Wade Boteler
as Marysport Police Lieutenant (uncredited)
Milton Kibbee
as Court Clerk (uncredited)
Lloyd Corrigan
as Roger Gorton
George Lessey
as Bradford Stone
Ben Welden
as Superintendent (as Ben Weldon)

Men of Boys Town Crew List

Director :
Producer : John W. Considine Jr.
Original Music Composer :
Screenplay : James Kevin McGuinness

Men of Boys Town International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Men of Boys Town Film Songs

Men of Boys Town Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Spencer Tracy Movies

Movie Ново кино
Movie Judgment at Nuremberg
Movie It's a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad World
Movie Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Movie La conquista del oeste
Movie Adam's Rib

Father Flanagan raises funds, helps a disabled boy, and saves an older boy from reform school.

Men of Boys Town

Men of Boys Town is a 1941 English Film stars Spencer Tracy , Norman Taurog , John W. Considine Jr. , Herbert Stothart , James Kevin McGuinness , Mickey Rooney , Bobs Watson , Larry Nunn , Darryl Hickman , Henry O'Neill , Mary Nash , Sidney Miller , Lee J. Cobb , Addison Richards , Arthur Hohl , Anne Revere , Wade Boteler , Milton Kibbee , Lloyd Corrigan , George Lessey , Robert Emmett Keane , Ben Welden , directed by Norman Taurog & music by Herbert Stothart.