Manorama Six Feet Under (2007) Movie Details

Manorama Six Feet Under
Navdeep Singh
2 hr 17 mins
Watch On
Jio Cinema

Manorama Six Feet Under Movie Cast

Abhay Deol
Abhay Deol as Satyaveer Randhawa
Gul Panag
as Nimmi
Raima Sen
as Sheetal/Neetu
as Manorama
Kulbhushan Kharbanda
as Minister P.P. Rathore
Vinay Pathak
as Brij Mohan

Manorama Six Feet Under Crew List

Director :
Writer : Devika Bhagat , Navdeep Singh

Manorama Six Feet Under International Release Dates

Country Released Date
India 21-09-2007

Manorama Six Feet Under Film Songs

Manorama Six Feet Under Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Manorama Six Feet Under Overview

Rajasthan-based Satyaveer Singh Randhawa works as a Junior Engineer with Lahkot Municipality's Public Works Department and lives a middle-class lifestyle with his wife, Nimmi, and son, Raju. Satyeveer also authored a fictional novel 'Manorama' that sold only about 200 copies. So dismayed was he with this that he decided to not even keep a copy for his private library. To make matters worse he accepts a motorbike from Seema Constructions as a bribe, is apprehended, and suspended pending an inquiry. Now out of a job, he is approached by Manorama Rathore, the wife of the Irrigation Minister, to collect evidence that her husband is having an extra-marital affair for a fee of Twenty thousand rupees

Manorama Six Feet Under

Manorama Six Feet Under is a 2007 Hindi Film stars Abhay Deol , Navdeep Singh , Devika Bhagat , Navdeep Singh , Gul Panag , Raima Sen , Sarika , Kulbhushan Kharbanda , Vinay Pathak , directed by Navdeep Singh & music by .