Love Sonia (2018) Movie Details

Love Sonia
Tabrez Noorani
Niels Bye Nielsen
2 hr 0 mins

Love Sonia Crew List

Director :
Original Music Composer :

Love Sonia International Release Dates

Released Date

Love Sonia Film Songs

Love Sonia Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Love Sonia

Love Sonia is a 2018 Hindi Film stars Demi Moore , Freida Pinto , Aarti Mann , Adil Hussain , Anupam Kher , Ankur Vikal , Mark Duplass , Tabrez Noorani , Niels Bye Nielsen , Manoj Bajpayee , Rajkummar Rao , Sai Tamhankar , Richa Chadda , directed by Tabrez Noorani & music by Niels Bye Nielsen. Love Sonia Release Date is 14-09-2018 and Love Sonia running time is 120 Min