Lords of London (2014) Movie Details

Lords of London
Antonio Simoncini
Milton Reame-James , Jeff Ellis
1 hr 30 mins
Rating: 6.9/10 from 60 users

Lords of London Movie Cast

Glen Murphy
as Tony Lord
Ray Winstone
as Terry Lord
Giovanni Capalbo
as Francesco
Serena Iansiti
Serena Iansiti as Margarita
Christopher Hatherhall
Christopher Hatherhall as Young Terry
Joe Egan
as Charlie

Lords of London Crew List

Director : Antonio Simoncini
Producer : Steve Darts , Glen Murphy
Cinematography : James Friend
Original Music Composer : Milton Reame-James , Jeff Ellis
Casting : Annie Rowe
Costume Design : Raquel Azevedo
Writer : Antonio Simoncini

Lords of London International Release Dates

Released Date

Lords of London Film Songs

Lords of London Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Glen Murphy Movies

Movie The Last Emperor
Movie Cry Freedom
Movie The Hooligan Wars
Movie Empire State
Movie Clockwork Mice
Movie Shoreditch

Lords of London

Lords of London is a 2014 English Film stars Glen Murphy , Antonio Simoncini , Steve Darts , Glen Murphy , James Friend , Milton Reame-James , Jeff Ellis , Annie Rowe , Raquel Azevedo , Antonio Simoncini , Ray Winstone , Giovanni Capalbo , Serena Iansiti , Christopher Hatherhall , Joe Egan , directed by Antonio Simoncini & music by Jeff Ellis. Lords of London Release Date is 06-01-2014 and Lords of London running time is 90 Min