Liars Dice (2013) Movie Details

Liars Dice
Liars Dice
Geethu Mohandas
Rating: 4.5/10 from 59 users

Liars Dice Movie Cast

Nawazuddin Siddiqui
as Nawazuddin
Geetanjali Thapa
as Kamala
Murari Kumar
as Hotel Boy

Liars Dice Crew List

Director :

Liars Dice International Release Dates

Released Date

Liars Dice Film Songs

Liars Dice Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Nawazuddin Siddiqui Movies

Movie Gangs of Wasseypur
Movie Peepli
Movie Kahaani
Movie Talaash
Movie Dabba
Movie Paan Singh Tomar


Liars Dice

Liars Dice is a 2013 Hindi Film stars Nawazuddin Siddiqui , Geetanjali Thapa , Murari Kumar , Geethu Mohandas , directed by Geethu Mohandas & music by . Liars Dice Release Date is 28-11-2013