Lest We Forget (2009) Movie Details

Lest We Forget
Nicholas Kirk , Nicholas Kirk
Whitestone Motion Pictures
0 hr 7 mins
Rating: 5.9/10 from 61 users

Lest We Forget Movie Cast

Mark Ashworth
as Soldier
Jahnee Wallace
Jahnee Wallace

Lest We Forget Crew List

Director :
Writer : Brandon McCormick , Nicholas Kirk
Original Music Composer :
Production Manager : Masi Willis
Sound Editor : Nicholas Kirk
Assistant Director : Pedro Oliveira
Costume Design : Dana Konick

Lest We Forget International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Lest We Forget Film Songs

Lest We Forget Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Brandon McCormick Movies

Movie The Candy Shop
Movie John Henry and the Railroad
Movie Heartless: The Story of the Tin Man
Movie Blood On My Name

The first Civil War action short by Whitestone Motion Pictures. The struggle to put aside differences and see your brothers and sisters as equals, even if it means risking your life.

Lest We Forget

Lest We Forget is a 2009 English Film stars Brandon McCormick , Brandon McCormick , Nicholas Kirk , Nicholas Kirk , Masi Willis , Nicholas Kirk , Pedro Oliveira , Dana Konick , Mark Ashworth , Tony Williams , Roxzane T. Mims , Jahnee Wallace , directed by Pedro Oliveira & music by Nicholas Kirk.