Kings of the Evening (2008) Movie Details

Kings of the Evening (PG)
Andrew P. Jones
Picture Palace
2 hr 20 mins
Rating: 4.2/10 from 53 users

Kings of the Evening Movie Cast

Tyson Beckford
as Homer Hobbs
Lynn Whitfield
as Gracie
Glynn Turman
as Clarence Brown
Linara Washington
as Lucy Waters
Reginald T. Dorsey as Benny Potter
James Russo
as Ramsey
Jana Camp as Genya

Kings of the Evening Film Songs

Kings of the Evening Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Kings of the Evening Crew List

Andrew P. Jones Director
Robert Page Jones Executive Producer
Andrew P. Jones Producer
Reginald T. Dorsey Producer
Andrew P. Jones Writer
Robert Page Jones Writer

Kings of the Evening International Release Dates

CountryReleased Date
United States 01-01-2008
India 01-01-2008

Homer Hobbs, home after two years in jail, discovers that life on the outside can be crueler than the back-breaking injustice of the chain gang...

Latest English Boxoffice Movies

Thor: Ragnarok
Thor: Ragnarok

₹ 31.76 Cr


₹ 10.07 Cr

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

₹ 6.67 Cr


₹ 26.03 Cr

xXx: Return of Xander Cage
xXx: Return of Xander Cage

₹ 16.58 Cr

Doctor Strange
Doctor Strange

₹ 19.56 Cr