Jolly LLB (2013) Movie Details

Jolly LLB
जॉली एलएलबी
Subhash Kapoor
Fox Star Studios
2 hr 15 mins
Rating: 4.2/10 from 60 users

Jolly LLB Movie Cast

Arshad Warsi
as Jagdish Tyagi (Jolly)
Boman Irani
as Tejinder Rajpal
Amrita Rao
as Sandhya
Saurabh Shukla
as Justice Tripathi

Jolly LLB Crew List

Director :
Original Music Composer :
Story : Subhash Kapoor
Screenplay : Subhash Kapoor
Dialogue : Subhash Kapoor

Jolly LLB International Release Dates

Released Date

Jolly LLB Film Songs

Jolly LLB Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Arshad Warsi Movies

Movie Lage Raho Munna Bhai
Movie Munna Bhai M.B.B.S.
Movie Golmaal: Fun Unlimited
Movie Dhamaal
Movie Golmaal 3
Movie Golmaal Returns

List of awards & nominations received by Jolly LLB

National Film Awards (India)
Best Feature Film
Award : National Film Awards (India) in 2013
Movie : जॉली एलएलबी
Year : 2013

The film is a social satire on the law system of the country India.

Jolly LLB

Jolly LLB is a 2013 Hindi Film stars Arshad Warsi , Subhash Kapoor , Krsna , Boman Irani , Amrita Rao , Saurabh Shukla , Subhash Kapoor , Subhash Kapoor , Subhash Kapoor , directed by Subhash Kapoor & music by Krsna. Jolly LLB Release Date is 15-03-2013 and Jolly LLB running time is 135 Min