Ishq Tera (2018) Movie Details

Ishq Tera (A)
Jojo D Souza
Swapnil H Digde
2 hr 2 mins
Rating: 4.7/10 from 96 users

Ishq Tera Crew List

Original Music Composer :
Director :

Ishq Tera International Release Dates

Released Date

Ishq Tera Film Songs

Ishq Tera Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Ishq Tera

Ishq Tera is a 2018 Hindi Film stars Swapnil H Digde , Jojo D Souza , Hrishitaa Bhatt , Mohit Madan , Mozhgan Taraneh , directed by Jojo D Souza & music by Swapnil H Digde. Ishq Tera Release Date is 27-04-2018 and Ishq Tera running time is 122 Min