IPC Section (2018) Movie Details

IPC Section (U/A)
Rettadi Srinivas
Vijay Kurakula
1 hr 54 mins
Rating: 6.2/10 from 59 users

IPC Section Movie Cast

IPC Section Crew List

Original Music Composer :
Director :

IPC Section International Release Dates

Released Date

IPC Section Film Songs

IPC Section Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

IPC Section Videos

Other Popular Vijay Kurakula Movies

Movie A Film by Aravind
Movie Aravind 2
Movie Taruvata Evaru
Movie Dr. Chakravarthy
Movie O Manishi Katha

IPC Section

IPC Section is a 2018 Telugu Film stars Vijay Kurakula , Rettadi Srinivas , Sarras Chandra , Neha Deshpande , directed by Rettadi Srinivas & music by Vijay Kurakula. IPC Section Release Date is 29-06-2018 and IPC Section running time is 114 Min