Into the Storm (2009) Movie Details

Into the Storm
Into the Storm
1 hr 39 mins
Rating: 6.2/10 from 140 users

Into the Storm Movie Cast

Brendan Gleeson
as Winston Churchill
Iain Glen
as King George VI
James D'Arcy
as Jock Colville
Janet McTeer
as Clementine Churchill
Robert Pugh
as General Ismay
Len Cariou
as President Franklin D. Roosevelt
Patrick Malahide
as Major General Bernard Montgomery
Aleksey Petrenko
as Josef Stalin
Jack Shepherd
as Neville Chamberlain
Donald Sumpter
as Lord Halifax
Gethin Anthony
as 1st Pilot
Emma Hamilton
as Betty
John Albasiny
as Stalin's Interpreter

Into the Storm Crew List

Director :
Screenplay : Hugh Whitemore
Writer : Hugh Whitemore
Producer : Frank Doelger
Executive Producer : Ridley Scott

Into the Storm International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Into the Storm Film Songs

Into the Storm Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Brendan Gleeson Movies

This powerful follow-up to “The Gathering Storm” follows Churchill from 1940 to 1945 as he guided his beleaguered nation through the crucible of the war years--even as his marriage was encountering its own struggles.

Into the Storm

Into the Storm is a 2009 English Film stars Brendan Gleeson , Thaddeus O'Sullivan , Hugh Whitemore , Iain Glen , James D'Arcy , Janet McTeer , Robert Pugh , Len Cariou , Patrick Malahide , Aleksey Petrenko , Jack Shepherd , Donald Sumpter , Gethin Anthony , Emma Hamilton , John Albasiny , Hugh Whitemore , Frank Doelger , Ridley Scott , directed by Thaddeus O'Sullivan & music by .