In Pursuit of Silence (2017) Movie Details

In Pursuit of Silence
Patrick Shen
Alex Lu
(United States)
1 hr 21 mins
Rating: 7.4/10 from 111 users

In Pursuit of Silence Movie Cast

In Pursuit of Silence Crew List

Director :
Producer : Patrick Shen
Cinematography : Patrick Shen
Editor : Patrick Shen
Original Music Composer : Alex Lu
Producer : Andrew Brumme , Brandon Vedder
Co-Producer : Cassidy Hall
Cinematography : Brandon Vedder
Executive Producer : Andrew Brumme , Lawrence S. Finegold

In Pursuit of Silence International Release Dates

Released Date
United States

In Pursuit of Silence Film Songs

In Pursuit of Silence Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

In Pursuit of Silence Videos

In our race towards modernity, amidst all the technological innovation and the rapid growth of our cities, silence is now quickly passing into legend. Beginning with an ode to John Cage’s seminal silent composition 4’33”, the sights and sounds of this film delicately interweave with silence to create a contemplative and cinematic experience that works its way through frantic minds and into the quiet spaces of hearts. As much a work of devotion as it is a documentary, IN PURSUIT OF SILENCE is a meditative exploration of our relationship with silence, with sound, and the impact of noise on our lives.

In Pursuit of Silence

In Pursuit of Silence is a 2017 English Film stars Patrick Shen , Patrick Shen , Patrick Shen , Patrick Shen , Alex Lu , Andrew Brumme , Brandon Vedder , Cassidy Hall , Brandon Vedder , Andrew Brumme , Lawrence S. Finegold , directed by Patrick Shen & music by Alex Lu. In Pursuit of Silence Release Date is 23-06-2017 and In Pursuit of Silence running time is 81 Min