I Got Next (2011) Movie Details

I Got Next
Ryan Gutierrez , Joe Ciaramelli & more
Ian Cofino
1 hr 36 mins
Rating: 7.8/10 from 186 users

I Got Next Movie Cast

Ryan Gutierrez
Ryan Gutierrez as Himself
Joe Ciaramelli
Joe Ciaramelli as Himself
Justin Wong
as Himself
Mike Ross
Mike Ross as Himself
Ryan Mead
Ryan Mead as Himself
Darren Belin
Darren Belin as Himself
William Ciaramelli
William Ciaramelli as Himself
Ed Ma
Ed Ma as Himself
Victor Ratliff
Victor Ratliff as Himself
Alex Valle
Alex Valle as Himself
Larry Dixon
Larry Dixon as Himself
Peter Rosas
Peter Rosas as Himself
Scott Popular
Scott Popular as Himself
Skisonic as Himself
Carlos Arvelo
Carlos Arvelo as Himself
Tommy Cannon
Tommy Cannon as Himself
Arturo Sanchez
Arturo Sanchez as Himself
Seth Killian
as Himself
Daigo Umehara
as Himself
Tony Cannon
Tony Cannon as Himself

I Got Next Crew List

Director : Ian Cofino
Producer : Ian Cofino
Executive Producer : Ian Cofino , Jeremy McGovern , Andrew Robinson , Jenna Edwards

I Got Next International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

I Got Next Film Songs

I Got Next Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

I Got Next" is a documentary on the fighting game community. It follows four prominent players, Justin Wong, Ryan "Gootecks" Gutierrez, Joe "iloveu" Ciaramelli and Mike Ross through their experiences in the scene with the release of Street Fighter 4, which has caused a resurgence in the fighting game genre and a rekindling of the East Coast/West Coast rivalry that had died down in years past.

I Got Next

I Got Next is a 2011 English Film stars Ryan Gutierrez , Ian Cofino , Joe Ciaramelli , Justin Wong , Mike Ross , Ryan Mead , Darren Belin , William Ciaramelli , Ed Ma , Victor Ratliff , Alex Valle , Larry Dixon , Peter Rosas , Scott Popular , Skisonic , Carlos Arvelo , Tommy Cannon , Arturo Sanchez , Seth Killian , Daigo Umehara , Tony Cannon , Ian Cofino , Ian Cofino , Jeremy McGovern , Andrew Robinson , Jenna Edwards , directed by Ian Cofino & music by . I Got Next Release Date is 13-06-2011 and I Got Next running time is 96 Min