I Am (2011) Movie Details

I Am
1 hr 35 mins

I Am Movie Cast

Rahul Bose
as Jay Gowda
Nandita Das
Nandita Das as Afia Kidwai
Juhi Chawla
as Megha
Sanjay Suri
Sanjay Suri as Abhimanyu
Manisha Koirala
Manisha Koirala as Rubina
Arjun Mathur
as Omar

I Am Crew List

Director :
Screenplay : Onir , Urmi Juvekar , Merle Kröger

I Am International Release Dates

Released Date

I Am Film Songs

I Am Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Rahul Bose Movies

I Am is a 2011 Indian anthology film by Onir. It consists of four short films: "Omar", "Afia", "Abhimanyu", and "Megha". Each film shares the common theme of fear and each is also based on real life stories. The film was financed by donations from more than 400 different people around the world, many of whom donated through social networking sites like Facebook. There are four stories but the characters are interwoven with each story. "Abhimanyu" is based on child abuse, "Omar" on gay rights, "Megha" is about Kashmiri Pandits and "Afia" deals with sperm donation. I Am was released with subtitles in all regions as six different languages are spoken in the film: Hindi, English, Kannada, Marathi, Bengali and Kashmiri.

I Am

I Am is a 2011 Bengali Film stars Rahul Bose , Onir , Onir , Urmi Juvekar , Merle Kröger , Nandita Das , Juhi Chawla , Sanjay Suri , Manisha Koirala , Arjun Mathur , directed by Onir & music by . I Am Release Date is 29-04-2011 and I Am running time is 95 Min