Housewives from Another World (2010) Movie Details

Housewives from Another World
Heather Vandeven , Christine Nguyen & more
Fred Olen Ray
Paul Bacca , Osvaldo Neto , Randell Stouffer Wells
Rating: 7.6/10 from 148 users

Housewives from Another World Movie Cast

Heather Vandeven
Heather Vandeven as Karen
Christine Nguyen
Christine Nguyen as Carla
Rebecca Love
Rebecca Love as Rita
Frankie Cullen
Frankie Cullen as Max
Billy Chappell
as Tom (as Tony Marino)
Ron Ford
as Agent
Ted Newsom
Ted Newsom as Mr. Roberts
Frankie Cullen
Frankie Cullen as Max

Housewives from Another World Crew List

Director : Fred Olen Ray
Writer : Fred Olen Ray
Producer : Kimberly A. Ray
Cinematography : T. Max Montgomery
Editor : Dean McKendrick
Production Design : Elizabeth Callens
Costume Design : Betsy Jetson
Sound mixer : Paul Bacca
Foley : Osvaldo Neto
Boom Operator : Randell Stouffer Wells

Housewives from Another World International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Housewives from Another World Film Songs

Housewives from Another World Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Heather Vandeven Movies

Movie Deep in the Valley
Movie Pleasure Spa
Movie Bikini Jones and the Temple of Eros

2007 Penthouse Pet of the Year Heather Vandeven headlines this sexy sci-fi comedy about three beautiful housewives whose heavenly bodies get snatched by aliens attempting to prevent the launch of a deep-space satellite. Christine Nguyen and Rebecca Love co-star.

Housewives from Another World

Housewives from Another World is a 2010 English Film stars Heather Vandeven , Fred Olen Ray , Fred Olen Ray , Kimberly A. Ray , T. Max Montgomery , Dean McKendrick , Elizabeth Callens , Betsy Jetson , Paul Bacca , Osvaldo Neto , Randell Stouffer Wells , Christine Nguyen , Rebecca Love , Frankie Cullen , Billy Chappell , Ron Ford , Ted Newsom , Frankie Cullen , directed by Fred Olen Ray & music by Randell Stouffer Wells. Housewives from Another World Release Date is 06-05-2010