Honeymoon for Three (1941) Movie Details

Honeymoon for Three
Ann Sheridan , George Brent & more
Warner Bros.
1 hr 15 mins
Rating: 4.2/10 from 119 users

Honeymoon for Three Movie Cast

Ann Sheridan
as Anne Rogers
George Brent as Kenneth Bixby
Charles Ruggles
as Harvey Wilson
Jane Wyman
as Elizabeth Clochessy
Osa Massen
as Julie Wilson
William T. Orr
as Arthur Westlake
Lee Patrick
as Mrs. Pettijohn

Honeymoon for Three Film Songs

Honeymoon for Three Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Honeymoon for Three Crew List

Julius J. Epstein Additional Dialogue
Philip G. Epstein Additional Dialogue
Lloyd Bacon Director
Earl Baldwin Screenplay
Earl Baldwin Screenplay

Honeymoon for Three International Release Dates

CountryReleased Date
United States 18-01-1941
India 18-01-1941

Noted writer Kenneth Bixby, in love with his witty secretary Anne Rogers, nevertheless agrees to a tete-a-tete with a former college fling, loopy Danish girl Julie who is married to penny-pinching Harvey Wilson. Bixby realizes he is in way over his head when he finds out he has become the co-respondent in a divorce lawsuit filed by Wison.

Latest English Boxoffice Movies

Thor: Ragnarok
Thor: Ragnarok

₹ 31.76 Cr


₹ 10.07 Cr

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

₹ 6.67 Cr


₹ 26.03 Cr

xXx: Return of Xander Cage
xXx: Return of Xander Cage

₹ 16.58 Cr

Doctor Strange
Doctor Strange

₹ 19.56 Cr