Hell-ephone (2008) Movie Details

George Bonilla
1 hr 31 mins
Rating: 6.6/10 from 193 users

Hell-ephone Movie Cast

Billy W. Blackwell
as Detective Mike Stone
Ari Lehman
as The Circuit Maker
Jim O'Rear
as Detective John Darby
John Dugan
as Captain of the Guard
Melissa Wolf
as Trish
Katie Stewart
Katie Stewart as Nancy
Jason Crowe
as Eric
Frank Santoroski
Frank Santoroski as Detective Tony Fusco
Michael S. Shouse
Michael S. Shouse as Stanley Conklin / The Sea-Monster
Kayla Perkins
Kayla Perkins as Madison
Daniel Emery Taylor
as Professor Roberts

Hell-ephone Crew List

Director :

Hell-ephone International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Hell-ephone Film Songs

Hell-ephone Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Billy W. Blackwell Movies

Hell-ephone tells the story of a prank gone horribly wrong. A group of college students, led by The Circuit Maker, a Svengali-like professor, make prank calls to funeral homes. After intently researching the obituaries, they try and convince whoever answers the call that they are the deceased calling from the great beyond.


Hell-ephone is a 2008 English Film stars Billy W. Blackwell , George Bonilla , Ari Lehman , Jim O'Rear , John Dugan , Melissa Wolf , Katie Stewart , Jason Crowe , Frank Santoroski , Michael S. Shouse , Kayla Perkins , Daniel Emery Taylor , directed by George Bonilla & music by .