Hate Story (2012) Movie Details

Hate Story
Vivek Agnihotri
Harshit Saxena , Satyajeet Gazmer
BVG Films
2 hr 20 mins
Rating: 7.9/10 from 170 users

Hate Story Crew List

Director :
Dialogue : Rohit Malhotra
Writer : Vikram Bhatt
Producer : Vikram Bhatt
Executive Producer : Dharmendra Rawal
Screenplay : Vivek Agnihotri
Story : Vivek Agnihotri
Director of Photography : Attar Singh Saini
Original Music Composer : Harshit Saxena
Sound Designer : Satyajeet Gazmer
Choreographer : Jayesh Pradhan
Editor : Satyajeet Gazmer
Stunt Coordinator : Abbas Ali Moghul

Hate Story International Release Dates

Released Date

Hate Story Film Songs

Hate Story Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Paoli Dam Movies

Movie Ankur Arora Murder Case
Movie Halkaa

Journalist Kavya Krishna loves tycoon Siddharth - who uses and abuses her. How far will Kavya go to get revenge?

Hate Story

Hate Story is a 2012 Hindi Film stars Paoli Dam , Vivek Agnihotri , Rohit Malhotra , Vikram Bhatt , Gulshan Devaiah , Saurabh Dubey , Nikhil Dwivedi , Bhairavi Goswami , Iravati Harshe , Mohan Kapoor , Joy Sengupta , Gopal Singh , Vikram Bhatt , Dharmendra Rawal , Vivek Agnihotri , Vivek Agnihotri , Attar Singh Saini , Harshit Saxena , Satyajeet Gazmer , Jayesh Pradhan , Satyajeet Gazmer , Abbas Ali Moghul , directed by Vivek Agnihotri & music by Satyajeet Gazmer. Hate Story Release Date is 20-04-2012 and Hate Story running time is 140 Min