Hacksaw Ridge (2016) Movie Details

Hacksaw Ridge
P.J. Voeten , Jo Weeks , Sophie Fabbri-Jackson
, , , , Liam Price , Tara Webb , Kevin O'Connell
Icon Productions , Permut Presentations , Pandemonium , Cross Creek Pictures , Vendian Entertainment , Demarest Media
16-12-2016 (India)
2 hr 20 mins
Rating: 4.6/10 from 116 users

Hacksaw Ridge Movie Cast

Matthew Nable
as Lt. Cooney
Luke Bracey
as Smitty
Hugo Weaving
as Tom Doss
Richard Roxburgh
as Colonel Stelzer
Nathaniel Buzolic as Harold Doss
Ryan Corr
as Lt. Manville
Goran D. Kleut
as Andy 'Ghoul' Walker
Firass Dirani
as Vito Rinnelli
Luke Pegler
as Milt 'Hollywood' Zane
Richard Pyros as Randall "Teach" Fuller
Ben Mingay as Grease Nolan
Jacob Warner as James Pinnick
Harry Greenwood as Henry Brown
Damien Thomlinson as Ralph Morgan
Robert Morgan
as Colonel Sangston
Ori Pfeffer
as Irv Schecter
Milo Gibson as Lucky Ford
John Batziolas as Private Schulenburg
John Cannon
as Corporal Cannon
Mikael Koski as Private Giles
Charles Jacobs as Private Webb
Ben O'Toole as Corporal Jessop
James Lugton
as Hiker
Tim McGarry
as Local Man
Tyler Coppin
as Lynchburg Doctor
Dennis Kreusler as Sergeant Amos
Nico Cortez as Wal Kirzinski
Helmut Bakaitis
as Minister
Bill Young
as General Musgrove
Benedict Hardie
as Captain Daniels
Philip Quast
as Judge
James Mackay
as Prosecutor
Sam Parsonson
as 96th Soldier Bob
Sean Lynch as Popeye
Thomas Unger
as Stretcher Bearer
Hayden Geens as Wounded Private Blake
Tim Potter as Soldier Hank
Santo Tripodi as Soldier Carl
Laurence Brewer as Head Doctor
Nobuaki Shimamoto as Japanese Officer
Hiroshi Kasuga as Japanese Hanging Soldier
Yuki Nagashima
as Rescued Japanese Soldier
Taki Abe
as Japanese Sniper
Taka Uematsu as Reacting Japanese Soldier
Yoji Tatsuta as Japanese General
Milan Pulvermacher as Billy Bob (uncredited)

Hacksaw Ridge Film Songs

Hacksaw Ridge Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Hacksaw Ridge Crew List

Alice Lanagan Art Department Coordinator
Jacinta Leong Art Direction
Brian Nickless Assistant Art Director
Barry Robison Production Design
Richie Dehne Property Master
Mark Robins Supervising Art Director
Calum McFarlane Camera Operator
John Platt Camera Operator
Christian Gibson Camera Operator
Ricky Schamburg Camera Operator
Simon Duggan Director of Photography
Gerard Maher First Assistant Camera
Scott Dolan First Assistant Camera
Damian Wyvill Second Unit Director of Photography
Mark Goellnicht Steadicam Operator
Mark Rogers Still Photographer
Lizzy Gardiner Costume Design
Kerry Thompson Costume Supervisor
Shane Thomas Hair Designer
Warren Hanneman Hairstylist
Bec Taylor Key Hair Stylist
Angela Conte Key Makeup Artist
Noriko Watanabe Makeup Artist
Larry Van Duynhoven Prosthetic Supervisor
Martin Ryan Armorer
Gideon Marshall Armorer
Peter Cogar Armorer
Amanda Kirby Armorer
Evan Parker Armorer
Peter Ray Armorer
Amanda Kirby Armory Coordinator
Rob Flanagan Driver
Yuki Nagashima Other
Genevieve Bevan-John Pyrotechnician
Tristian Haddon Pyrotechnician
Damian Wyvill Second Unit Cinematographer
Jasmin Lyford Special Effects Coordinator
Mic Rodgers Stunt Coordinator
Kyle Gardiner Stunt Coordinator
Sean Button Stunts
James Horner Thanks
Fiona Nix Unit Publicist
Daniel James Cox Visual Effects Art Director
P.J. Voeten First Assistant Director
Jo Weeks Script Supervisor
Sophie Fabbri-Jackson Script Supervisor
Trish Cahill Digital Intermediate
Katherine Heads Digital Intermediate
John Gilbert Editor
Carly Turner First Assistant Editor
Mark Glindeman Gaffer
Shaun Conway Gaffer
Mark Jefferies Rigging Gaffer
Joe Cappelletti ADR Voice Casting
Joel Kramer Associate Producer
Nikki Barrett Casting
James H. Pang Co-Executive Producer
Leo Shi Young Co-Executive Producer
Tina Xiuli Chen Co-Producer
Steve Longi Co-Producer
Gregory Crosby Co-Producer
Zak Mechanic Co-Producer
Elexa Ruth Co-Producer
Jason Seagraves Co-Producer
Helen Ye Zhong Co-Producer
Stuart Ford Executive Producer
Buddy Patrick Executive Producer
David S. Greathouse Executive Producer
Lauren Selig Executive Producer
Eric Greenfeld Executive Producer
Tyler Thompson Executive Producer
Tyler Thompson Executive Producer
Lenny Kornberg Executive Producer
Michael Bassick Executive Producer
James M. Vernon Executive Producer
Mark C. Manuel Executive Producer
Lawrence Bender Executive Producer
Suzanne Warren Executive Producer
Rick Nicita Executive Producer
Len Blavatnik Executive Producer
Christopher Woodrow Executive Producer
Ted O'Neal Executive Producer
Barbara Gibbs Line Producer
Mary Barltrop Location Manager
David Permut Producer
Terry Benedict Producer
Tyler Thompson Producer
Paul Currie Producer
Bruce Davey Producer
William D. Johnson Producer
Bill Mechanic Producer
Brian Oliver Producer
Lorelle Adamson Production Manager
Kimberly Harris ADR & Dubbing
Kevin Kaska Orchestrator
John Debney Original Music Composer
Rupert Gregson-Williams Original Music Composer
Liam Price Sound Effects Editor
Tara Webb Sound Effects Editor
Kevin O'Connell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Kanin Phemayothin 3D Artist
Evans Mark 3D Generalist
Juri Mejan-Fripp 3D Generalist
Ben Seager 3D Generalist
Matthew Tillman 3D Generalist
Peter Kober 3D Generalist
Craig Baxter Animation
Martin Le Animation
Dan Oliver Special Effects Supervisor
Dan Oliver Special Effects Supervisor
Kathy Freeman VFX Editor
Aaron Dexter Visual Effects Coordinator
Maximilian Rea Visual Effects Coordinator
Simone Clow Visual Effects Producer
Miranda Culley Visual Effects Producer
Prue Fletcher Visual Effects Producer
David Booth Visual Effects Supervisor
Chris Godfrey Visual Effects Supervisor
Simon Maddison Visual Effects Supervisor
Andrew Knight Screenplay

Hacksaw Ridge International Release Dates

CountryReleased Date
United States 04-11-2016
India 16-12-2016

WWII American Army Medic Desmond T. Doss, who served during the Battle of Okinawa, refuses to kill people and becomes the first Conscientious Objector in American history to receive the Congressional Medal of Honor.

Latest English Boxoffice Movies

Thor: Ragnarok
Thor: Ragnarok

₹ 31.76 Cr


₹ 10.07 Cr

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

₹ 6.67 Cr


₹ 26.03 Cr

xXx: Return of Xander Cage
xXx: Return of Xander Cage

₹ 16.58 Cr

Doctor Strange
Doctor Strange

₹ 19.56 Cr

Latest English Movie Trailers