Haathi Mere Saathi (2021) Movie Details

Haathi Mere Saathi
Prabhu Solomon
Shantanu Moitra
Watch On
Eros Now Jio Cinema Zee5

Haathi Mere Saathi Movie Cast

Haathi Mere Saathi Crew List

Original Music Composer :
Director :
Screenplay : Prabhu Solomon
Story : Prabhu Solomon
Sound Designer : Resul Pookutty
Editor : Bhuvan Srinivasan
Stunt Coordinator : Stunner Sam
Production Design : Mayur Sharma
Costume Design : Kirti Kolwankar , Maria Tharakan
Singer : Rituraj Mohanty , Adriz Ghosh , Shantanu Moitra
Lyricist : Swanand Kirkire

Haathi Mere Saathi International Release Dates

Released Date

Haathi Mere Saathi Film Songs

Singers: Rituraj Mohanty
Duration: 04:53 Minutes
Ae Hawa
Singers: Shantanu Moitra
Lyricist: Swanand Kirkire
Duration: 05:06 Minutes
Dheeme Dheeme - Haathi Mere Saathi
Singers: Adriz Ghosh
Duration: 04:26 Minutes

Haathi Mere Saathi Movie Critic Reviews

Forest Man Emphasizing His Pure Animal Instincts


There is no denying that the point that Haathi Mere Saathi makes is absolutely valid. Its essential plea has great relevance and urgency because we live in times of increasing deforestation hastened by myopic government policies and runaway commercial greed. It is another matter that the method that writer-director Prabhu Solomon employs to deliver the message is gratuitously high-pitched and completely devoid of nuance.

Filmed primarily in Kerala and supposedly set in Chhattisgarh, H ...

Published by Others on: 18-09-2021. Originally published here

Other Popular Rana Daggubati Movies

Haathi Mere Saathi

Haathi Mere Saathi is a 2021 Hindi Film stars Rana Daggubati , Pulkit Samrat , Tinnu Anand , Paras Arora , Shantanu Moitra , Prabhu Solomon , Prabhu Solomon , Prabhu Solomon , Raghu Babu , Resul Pookutty , Sampath Ram , Bhuvan Srinivasan , Kumki Ashwin , Stunner Sam , Mayur Sharma , Kirti Kolwankar , , Shriya Pilgaonkar , Maria Tharakan , Rituraj Mohanty , Adriz Ghosh , Shantanu Moitra , Swanand Kirkire , directed by Prabhu Solomon & music by Shantanu Moitra. Haathi Mere Saathi Release Date is 18-09-2021