Golpo Holeo Shotti (2014) Movie Details

Golpo Holeo Shotti
Mahendra Soni
Shree Venkatesh Films

Golpo Holeo Shotti Movie Cast

Mimi Chakraborty
as Anuradha aka Anu
Rajatabha Dutta
as Ratul Ghosh
Neel Mukherjee
Neel Mukherjee as Lala
Debapratim Dasgupta
Debapratim Dasgupta as Posupoti

Golpo Holeo Shotti Crew List

Executive Producer : Rajib Biswas
Producer : Shrikant Mohta , Mahendra Soni
Original Music Composer :
Cinematography : Subhankar Bhar
Editor : Bodhaditya Banerjee
Art Direction : Tanmoy Chakraborty
Color Designer : Debojyoti Ghosh
Screenplay : Debaloy Bhattacharya

Golpo Holeo Shotti International Release Dates

Released Date

Golpo Holeo Shotti Film Songs

Golpo Holeo Shotti Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Soham Chakraborty Movies

The film is about Rudra (Soham), a pizza delivery boy and a ghost novel writer Anuradha (Mimi). The film starts with their love story. The lovebirds are in a live-in relationship. The film takes a turn when Rudra goes to a particular house to deliver a pizza. Strange things happen and the film turns into a horror flick. This horror thriller delves into Rudra's psychological disorder where he starts thinking whether Anuraddha exists in reality or not.

Golpo Holeo Shotti

Golpo Holeo Shotti is a 2014 Bengali Film stars Soham Chakraborty , Mimi Chakraborty , Rajatabha Dutta , Neel Mukherjee , Debapratim Dasgupta , Rajib Biswas , Shrikant Mohta , Mahendra Soni , Mahendra Soni , Subhankar Bhar , Bodhaditya Banerjee , Tanmoy Chakraborty , Debojyoti Ghosh , Debaloy Bhattacharya , directed by & music by Mahendra Soni. Golpo Holeo Shotti Release Date is 01-07-2014