Golf in the Kingdom (2011) Movie Details

Golf in the Kingdom (PG)
David O'Hara , Malcolm McDowell & more
Ian Dean ,
Rating: 5.4/10 from 162 users

Golf in the Kingdom Movie Cast

David O'Hara
as Shivas Irons
Malcolm McDowell as Julian Lange
Frances Fisher
as Eve Greene
Mason Gamble
as Michael Murphy
Tony Curran
as Michael Murphy
Catherine Kellner
as Martha McKee
Julian Sands as Peter McNaughton
Jim Turner
as Balie Maclver
Joanne Whalley
as Agatha McNaughton
Rik Young
as Evan Tyree

Golf in the Kingdom Film Songs

Golf in the Kingdom Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Golf in the Kingdom Crew List

Matt Karchesky Art Direction
Arturo Smith Director of Photography
Arturo Smith Cinematography
Susan Streitfeld Director
Kathryn Himoff Editor
Des Hamilton Casting
Mindy Affrime Producer
Michelle Esrick Producer
Ian Dean Original Music Composer
Evelyn Glennie Original Music Composer
Susan Streitfeld Screenplay

Golf in the Kingdom International Release Dates

CountryReleased Date
United States 28-07-2011
India 28-07-2011

In 1956, American philosophy student Michael Murphy is on his way to an ashram in India when he stops off in Scotland for one last game of golf. He meets a spirited pro who teaches him about golf and life, and how the two are beautifully intertwined.

Latest English Boxoffice Movies

Thor: Ragnarok
Thor: Ragnarok

₹ 31.76 Cr


₹ 10.07 Cr

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

₹ 6.67 Cr


₹ 26.03 Cr

xXx: Return of Xander Cage
xXx: Return of Xander Cage

₹ 16.58 Cr

Doctor Strange
Doctor Strange

₹ 19.56 Cr