Ghost (2023) Movie Details

MG Srinivas
Arjun Janya
2 hr 13 mins
Watch On

Ghost Crew List

Original Music Composer :
Producer : Sandesh Nagaraj
Production Design : Mohan B. Kere
Public Relations : Sudeendra Venkatesh
Writer : M.G. Srinivas , Maasthi Upparahalli
Public Relations : B. A. Raju Team
Director of Photography : Mahen Simmha
Writer : Prasanna V.M
Publicist : Kaani Studio
Director :
Lyricist : Prasanna V M
Singer : Agastya Raag , MC Chetan
Lyricist : MC Chetan , Bheema Rao
Singer : Sathyan
Lyricist : Nishan

Ghost International Release Dates

Country Released Date
India 19-10-2023

Ghost Film Songs

Singers: Agastya Raag
Lyricist: Prasanna V M
Duration: 02:35 Minutes
Singers: MC Chetan
Lyricist: MC Chetan
Duration: 02:48 Minutes
Singers: Sathyan
Lyricist: Nishan
Duration: 02:07 Minutes

Ghost Movie Critic Reviews

An Action Thriller Film

The film boasts an ensemble cast featuring renowned stars like Shiva Rajkumar, Jayaram, Anupam Kher, Prashant Narayanan, Satya Prakash, and Archana Jois. What sets "Ghost" apart is that it marks the inception of an intriguing cinematic universe. Director M. G. Srinivas reprises his role as Mahesh Das from "Birbal Trilogy Case 1: Finding Vajramuni." The storyline unfolds as a gangster and his crew embark on a daring mission, hijacking a prison in their quest for justice. Net ...
Published by Others on: 19-10-2023. Originally published here

Action-thriller Film

In recent times, we have seen the concept of the cinematic universe gripping the nation. After Rohit Shetty Cop Universe, YRF Spy Universe and Lokesh Kanagaraj Cinematic Universe, filmmaker MG Srinivas’ has now come up with his own universe and started it with Shiva Rajkumar’s Ghost. While the heist action-thriller has larger-than-life treatment and massy appeal, does it manage to strike a chord with the audience? Let’s find out. After a long struggle, former CBI chief Vaman ...
Published by First Post on: 19-10-2023. Originally published here


Ghost is a 2023 Kannada Film stars Shivaraj Kumar , Arjun Janya , Sandesh Nagaraj , Mohan B. Kere , Sudeendra Venkatesh , M.G. Srinivas , Maasthi Upparahalli , B. A. Raju Team , Mahen Simmha , Prasanna V.M , Kaani Studio , MG Srinivas , Archana Jois , Anupam Kher , Jayaram , Prashant Narayanan , Satya Prakash , Dattatreya H.G. , Prasanna V M , Agastya Raag , MC Chetan , MC Chetan , Bheema Rao , Sathyan , Nishan , directed by MG Srinivas & music by Arjun Janya. Ghost Release Date is 19-10-2023 and Ghost running time is 133 Min