Gaolbreak (1962) Movie Details

Francis Searle
Johnny Gregory
Butcher's Film Service
1 hr 1 mins
Rating: 4.9/10 from 187 users

Gaolbreak Movie Cast

Peter Reynolds
as Eddie Wallis
Avice Landone
as Mrs. Wallis
David Kernan
as Len Rogerson
Carol White
as Carol Marshall
David Gregory
as Ron Wallis
John Blythe
as Slim
Robert Desmond
as Page
Geoffrey Hibbert
as Dr. Cambus

Gaolbreak Crew List

Director :
Writer : A.R. Rawlinson
Original Music Composer : Johnny Gregory
Editor : Jim Connock
Cinematography : Len Harris , Ken Hodges
Art Direction : Duncan Sutherland
Director of Photography : Len Harris , Ken Hodges

Gaolbreak International Release Dates

Released Date

Gaolbreak Film Songs

Gaolbreak Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Francis Searle Movies

Movie Cloudburst
Movie Love's a Luxury
Movie Freedom to Die
Movie The Gelignite Gang
Movie The Man in Black
Movie Night of the Prowler

An honest news agent realizes that his 2 sons are corrupt. When one criminal son is in jail, the other breaks him out to help with a job.


Gaolbreak is a 1962 English Film stars Francis Searle , A.R. Rawlinson , Johnny Gregory , Jim Connock , Len Harris , Ken Hodges , Duncan Sutherland , Peter Reynolds , Avice Landone , David Kernan , Carol White , David Gregory , John Blythe , Robert Desmond , Geoffrey Hibbert , Len Harris , Ken Hodges , directed by Francis Searle & music by Johnny Gregory.