Gangster Exchange (2009) Movie Details

Gangster Exchange (R)
Dean Bajramovic
Aquila Pictures , Gothic Raygun Pictures , Tattersall Sound
1 hr 30 mins
Rating: 4.1/10 from 137 users

Gangster Exchange Movie Cast

Aaron Poole
as Big Dave
Sarain Boylan
as Kendra
Jasmin Geljo
as Gogo Wolf
Željko Kecojević
as Dragan Wolf
Walter Alza
as Sasha
Steven P. Park
as Ozaki
Denis Akiyama
as Takayama
David Krae
David Krae as Snowy

Gangster Exchange Crew List

Director : Dean Bajramovic
Writer : Dean Bajramovic

Gangster Exchange International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Gangster Exchange Film Songs

Gangster Exchange Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Christopher Russell Movies

Movie Land of the Dead
Movie Seduced by Lies
Movie The Right Kind of Wrong

Karate meets Kalashnikovs as the uncontrollable force and the immovable object are thrown together in this bloody hilarious action comedy! Hiro's a Tokyo cyber-punk Yakuza with a simple mission: smuggle a toilet made of pure heroin to New York City. If he fails his boss will stick his sword where the rising sun don't shine. Marco's a muscle mountain enforcer working for a family of ex-commandos from the Bosnian war. He's an entry-level thug with dreams of rising up the ranks. But in the Bosnian mob, promotion is spelled AK-47. When a bloody New York mob war erupts and Hiro and Marco snatch the toilet. It's worth millions - if they can find somebody who can decipher the Japanese chemistry formula. Wounded, hunted and dragging a 50-pound toilet made of heroin; they race around New York. Through sleazy alleyways, bouncer brawls, sniper shoot-outs and a biker war they're on a quest to find a Japanese chemist...

Gangster Exchange

Gangster Exchange is a 2009 English Film stars Christopher Russell , Dean Bajramovic , Dean Bajramovic , Nobuya Shimamoto , Aaron Poole , Sarain Boylan , Jasmin Geljo , Željko Kecojević , Walter Alza , Steven P. Park , Denis Akiyama , David Krae , directed by Dean Bajramovic & music by .