Gabbar Singh (2012) Movie Details

Gabbar Singh
Harish Shankar
Devi Sri Prasad
2 hr 33 mins
Watch On

Gabbar Singh Movie Cast

Pawan Kalyan
Pawan Kalyan as Gabbar Singh
Shruti Haasan
Shruti Haasan as Bhagya Lakshmi
as Samba
Kota Srinivasan Rao
Kota Srinivasan Rao as Heroine Father
Abhimanyu Singh
as Siddhappa Naidu
Tanikella Bharani
Tanikella Bharani as Mavayya
as Gabbar Singh's brother
Brahmanandam as Recovery Ranjit Kumar
Rao Ramesh
as Minister Pradeep Kumar

Gabbar Singh Crew List

Director :
Original Music Composer :
Producer : Bandla Ganesh , Bandla Ganesh
Screenplay : Satish Vegesna

Gabbar Singh International Release Dates

Released Date

Gabbar Singh Film Songs

Gabbar Singh Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Gabbar Singh Movie Box Office Collection

Opening Day collection ₹ 7.90 Cr
Opening Weekend Collection ₹ 17.80 Cr
Opening Week collection ₹ 25.00 Cr
Overall Domestic Collection ₹ 75.26 Cr
Overall Overseas Collection ₹ 5.83 Cr
Gabbar Singh Life Time Total Box Office Collection ₹ 81.09 Cr

Other Popular Pawan Kalyan Movies

Gabbar Singh is a 2012 Telugu action film directed by Harish Shankar. The film is produced by Bandla Ganesh under Parameshwara Art productions banner and stars Pawan Kalyan and Shruti Haasan in lead roles. Devi Sri Prasad, who previously worked with Pawan Kalyan in Jalsa, has composed the soundtrack for the film. The film is an adaptation of 2010's successful Hindi film Dabangg. The film was released on May 11, 2012 And went on to become "BlockBuster of The Year" and a Comeback for "powerstar" Pawan Kalyan

Gabbar Singh

Gabbar Singh is a 2012 Telugu Film stars Pawan Kalyan , Harish Shankar , Devi Sri Prasad , Bandla Ganesh , Shruti Haasan , Ali , Kota Srinivasan Rao , Abhimanyu Singh , Tanikella Bharani , Ajay , Brahmanandam , Rao Ramesh , , Satya , Bandla Ganesh , Satish Vegesna , directed by Harish Shankar & music by Devi Sri Prasad. Gabbar Singh Release Date is 11-05-2012 and Gabbar Singh running time is 153 Min