Gabbar is Back (2015) Movie Details

Gabbar is Back (UA)
Gabbar Is Back
2 hr 10 mins

Gabbar is Back Movie Cast

Akshay Kumar
Akshay Kumar as Gabbar Singh Rajput
Kareena Kapoor Khan
Kareena Kapoor Khan as Special appearance in a song
Govind Namdev
as Chief Minister
Narendra Jetley
as Senior Doctor
Salman Khan
Salman Khan as Special Appearance
Asin Thottumkal
Asin Thottumkal as Simran

Gabbar is Back Crew List

Gabbar is Back International Release Dates

Released Date

Gabbar is Back Film Songs

Gabbar is Back Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Gabbar is Back Movie Box Office Collection

Opening Day collection ₹ 13.05 Cr
Opening Weekend Collection ₹ 39.41 Cr
Opening Week collection ₹ 62.66 Cr
Overall Domestic Collection ₹ 84.82 Cr
Overall Overseas Collection ₹ 17.02 Cr
Domestic (Gross) ₹ 121.29 Cr
Gabbar is Back Life Time Total Box Office Collection ₹ 138.31 Cr

Other Popular Radha Krishna Jagarlamudi Movies

Gabbar is Back

Gabbar is Back is a 2015 Hindi Film stars Radha Krishna Jagarlamudi , A.R. Murugadoss , Akshay Kumar , Shruti Haasan , Kareena Kapoor Khan , Prakash Raj , Nikitin Dheer , Sunil Grover , Govind Namdev , Narendra Jetley , Sonu Sood , Salman Khan , Asin Thottumkal , directed by Radha Krishna Jagarlamudi & music by . Gabbar is Back Release Date is 01-05-2015 and Gabbar is Back running time is 130 Min