Fugitive Mind (1999) Movie Details

Fugitive Mind
Fred Olen Ray
1 hr 30 mins
Rating: 6.4/10 from 89 users

Fugitive Mind Movie Cast

Michael Dudikoff
as Robert Dean
Heather Langenkamp
as Suzanne Hicks
Michele Greene
as Robyn
David Hedison
as Senator Davis
Ian Ogilvy
as Dr. Grace
Judson Scott
as Karns
Chick Vennera
as Jimmy Morabito
John Putch
as Dave Bayne
Bob Bragg
as Hughes
Richard Gabai
Richard Gabai as Tony
Robert Quarry
as Mark Putnam
Kimberly Ray
as Rita
Marc Vahanian
as Gate Guard
Gil Gerard
as Karl Gardner
Gabriel Dell Jr.
as Tucker Foley

Fugitive Mind Crew List

Director : Fred Olen Ray
Producer : Fred Olen Ray
Executive Producer : Ashok Amritraj
Producer : Andrew Stevens
Executive Producer : Jim Wynorski
Director of Photography : Theo Angell
Screenplay : Sean McGinly , Tripp Reed

Fugitive Mind International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Fugitive Mind Film Songs

Fugitive Mind Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Michael Dudikoff Movies

A man finds out that he was brainwashed to kill an important government official.

Fugitive Mind

Fugitive Mind is a 1999 English Film stars Michael Dudikoff , Fred Olen Ray , Fred Olen Ray , Ashok Amritraj , Andrew Stevens , Jim Wynorski , Theo Angell , Heather Langenkamp , Michele Greene , David Hedison , Ian Ogilvy , Judson Scott , Chick Vennera , John Putch , Bob Bragg , Richard Gabai , Robert Quarry , Kimberly Ray , Marc Vahanian , Gil Gerard , Gabriel Dell Jr. , Sean McGinly , Tripp Reed , directed by Fred Olen Ray & music by .