Fireball 500 (1966) Movie Details

Fireball 500
William Asher
Les Baxter
American International Pictures (AIP)
1 hr 35 mins
Rating: 5.7/10 from 176 users

Fireball 500 Movie Cast

Frankie Avalon
as Dave
as Leander
Chill Wills
as Big Jaw
Harvey Lembeck
as Charlie Bigg
Julie Parrish
Julie Parrish as Martha Brian
Douglas Henderson
as Hastings
Renie Riano
as Marthy
Mike Nader
Mike Nader as Joey
Len Lesser
as Man in Garage
Vin Scully
Vin Scully as The Narrator (voice)
Julie Parrish
as Martha Brain

Fireball 500 Crew List

Director :
Writer : William Asher , Leo Townsend
Producer : Samuel Z. Arkoff , James H. Nicholson
Associate Producer : Gene McCabe
Co-Producer : Burt Topper
Director of Photography : Floyd Crosby
Original Music Composer :
Editor : Fred R. Feitshans Jr. , Eve Newman
Art Direction : Daniel Haller
Set Decoration : Harry Reif
Costume Design : Richard Bruno

Fireball 500 International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Fireball 500 Film Songs

Fireball 500 Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Frankie Avalon Movies

Movie Grease
Movie Аламо
Movie Dr. Goldfoot and the Bikini Machine
Movie Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea
Movie Como Rechear um Biquíni
Movie Back to the Beach

El piloto de cars Dave Owens de California va a competir en Spartanburg, Carolina del Sur, donde tiene la intención de competir contra el campeón local Sonny Leander Fox. Dave vence a Leander en una carrera, impresionando a su novia, Jane, y a la adinerada Martha Brian.

Fireball 500

Fireball 500 is a 1966 English Film stars Frankie Avalon , William Asher , Annette Funicello , Fabian , Chill Wills , Harvey Lembeck , Julie Parrish , Douglas Henderson , Renie Riano , Mike Nader , Len Lesser , Vin Scully , Julie Parrish , William Asher , Leo Townsend , Samuel Z. Arkoff , James H. Nicholson , Gene McCabe , Burt Topper , Floyd Crosby , Les Baxter , Fred R. Feitshans Jr. , Eve Newman , Daniel Haller , Harry Reif , Richard Bruno , directed by William Asher & music by Les Baxter.