Eyeborgs (2009) Movie Details

Richard Clabaugh
1 hr 42 mins
Rating: 6.7/10 from 75 users

Eyeborgs Movie Cast

Adrian Paul
as R. J. 'Gunner' Reynolds
Megan Blake
as Barbara Hawkins
Luke Eberl
as Jarett Hewes
Emad Aly
Emad Aly as Party Goer
Dale Girard
Dale Girard as Sankur
Mikey Wiseman
Mikey Wiseman as Gun Dealer
John S. Rushton
John S. Rushton as Agent Bradley
Kat Munday
Kat Munday as Tonya
Devin McGee
as Brandon Cooper
Danny Trejo
as G-Man
Aaron Mowrer
Aaron Mowrer as Punk Rocker
Julie Horner
Julie Horner as Ronni
April Turner
April Turner as Ashley
Juan-Carlos Guzman
Juan-Carlos Guzman as Eric
Robert Westley
Robert Westley as DHS Agent
David Schifter
as Jack Romero
Nadiyah Dorsey
Nadiyah Dorsey as Jill Coppola
Mark Joy
as President Benjamin Hewes
Rozlyn Sorrell
Rozlyn Sorrell as Senator Garrick
Huyen Thi
Huyen Thi as Jamie Kell
James Marshall Case
James Marshall Case as Vice-President Rutledge
Vinny Genna
Vinny Genna as Supervisor Hewitt
Robert Harris
Robert Harris as Landlord
James D. Ballard
James D. Ballard as David
Brenda Lo
Brenda Lo as President's Secretary
Ralph David Westfall
Ralph David Westfall as Sam Waverly
George Lee
George Lee as Narrator - US (voice)
Tim Bell
as DHS Agent Sanchez
Michelle Ladd
Michelle Ladd as DHS Commander / Pedestrian
Charles 'Chuck' Coyl
Charles 'Chuck' Coyl as DHS Agent Koil
Ambrose Ferber
Ambrose Ferber as DHS Agent Bross
Matthew Delarosa
Matthew Delarosa as DHS Agent Kim
William Magnussen
William Magnussen as DHS Agent #1
Adam Guerra
Adam Guerra as DHS Agent #2
Maggie Marlin
Maggie Marlin as DHS Agent #3
Alan Tyson
Alan Tyson as DHS Agent #4
Andy Robinson
Andy Robinson as DHS Agent #5
Scot J. Mann
Scot J. Mann as DHS Agent #6
Shanna Beauchamp
Shanna Beauchamp as DHS Agent #7
Kelly Martin
Kelly Martin as DHS Agent #8 / Sankur's Hostage
Trevor Swann
Trevor Swann as DHS Agent #9
Marcy Anna Johnson
Marcy Anna Johnson as DHS Agent #10
Joshua Brocki
Joshua Brocki as Bar Boy #1
Ryan Roets
Ryan Roets as Bar Boy #2
Brandon Tyler Harris
Brandon Tyler Harris as Bar Boy #3
Crystal Heffeman
Crystal Heffeman as Bar Girl #1
Alexandra Dimopoulos
Alexandra Dimopoulos as Cigarette Girl
Lovinder Gill
Lovinder Gill as Supreme Court Chief Justice (uncredited)
Jordan Googe
Jordan Googe as Reporter / Presidential Aide (uncredited)
Jacob Leinbach
Jacob Leinbach as Son of Vice President (uncredited)
Ryan O'Quinn
as Narrator (uncredited)

Eyeborgs Crew List

Director :
Writer : Richard Clabaugh , Fran Clabaugh

Eyeborgs International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Eyeborgs Film Songs

Eyeborgs Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Adrian Paul Movies

Movie AE: Apocalypse Earth
Movie Highlander: Endgame
Movie Highlander V: The Source
Movie Nine Miles Down
Movie The Heavy
Movie Nemesis Game

Recently Popular Movies

Movie The Viewer
Movie $9.99
Movie My Last Five Girlfriends
Movie How I Got Lost
Movie S. Darko
Movie The Terminators

Μετά από μια σημαντική τρομοκρατική επίθεση, η κυβέρνηση των ΗΠΑ αποφασίζει να τοποθετήσει στις πόλεις διάφορα ηλεκτρονικά μάτια που μπορούν να παρακολουθούν κάθε εκδήλωση και κάθε κίνηση των ανθρώπων, τα Eyeborgs, τα κινητά ρομπότ είναι σε θέση να κινηθούν γύρω από την πόλη...


Eyeborgs is a 2009 English Film stars Adrian Paul , Richard Clabaugh , Richard Clabaugh , Fran Clabaugh , Megan Blake , Luke Eberl , Emad Aly , Dale Girard , Mikey Wiseman , John S. Rushton , Kat Munday , Devin McGee , Danny Trejo , Aaron Mowrer , Julie Horner , April Turner , Juan-Carlos Guzman , Robert Westley , David Schifter , Nadiyah Dorsey , Mark Joy , Rozlyn Sorrell , Huyen Thi , James Marshall Case , Vinny Genna , Robert Harris , James D. Ballard , Brenda Lo , Ralph David Westfall , George Lee , Tim Bell , Michelle Ladd , Charles 'Chuck' Coyl , Ambrose Ferber , Matthew Delarosa , William Magnussen , Adam Guerra , Maggie Marlin , Alan Tyson , Andy Robinson , Scot J. Mann , Shanna Beauchamp , Kelly Martin , Trevor Swann , Marcy Anna Johnson , Joshua Brocki , Ryan Roets , Brandon Tyler Harris , Crystal Heffeman , Alexandra Dimopoulos , Lovinder Gill , Jordan Googe , Jacob Leinbach , Ryan O'Quinn , directed by Richard Clabaugh & music by .