Exit (2024) Movie Details

Dhanush Harikumar
1 hr 47 mins

Exit Crew List

Director :
Original Music Composer :

Exit International Release Dates

Country Released Date
India 08-03-2024

Exit Film Songs

Exit Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above


Exit is a 2024 Malayalam Film stars Shaheen , Dhanush Harikumar , Vishak Nair , P.C.Sreeram , Hareesh Peradi , Vaisakh Vijayan , Ashlin Joseph , directed by Shaheen & music by Dhanush Harikumar. Exit Release Date is 08-03-2024 and Exit running time is 107 Min