Escape Velocity (1999) Movie Details

Escape Velocity
Lloyd A. Simandl
Vladimír Kolár , Peter Allen , Ian Emberton , Rene Mikan
North American Pictures
1 hr 40 mins
Rating: 6.3/10 from 101 users

Escape Velocity Movie Cast

Wendy Crewson
as Billie
Peter Outerbridge
as Lee Nash
David Nykl
as Russel
Mike McGuffie
Mike McGuffie as Executioner

Escape Velocity Crew List

Director : Lloyd A. Simandl
Writer : Paul A. Birkett
Producer : Lloyd A. Simandl
Cinematography : Vladimír Kolár
Original Music Composer :
Casting : Robyn Knoll
Costume Design : Eva Stanek
Original Music Composer :
Editor : Derek A Whelan
Production Design : John Nyomarkay
Makeup Artist : Adela Rob
Sound Editor : Ian Emberton
Sound mixer : Rene Mikan
Camera Operator : Keith Gruchala
Publicist : Ed Baran

Escape Velocity International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Escape Velocity Film Songs

Escape Velocity Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Wendy Crewson Movies

Movie The Vow
Movie Air Force One
Movie The 6th Day
Movie Bicentennial Man
Movie Nu är det jul - igen
Movie The Covenant

A psychotic spaceman takes over a deep-space observatory manned by a scientist, his wife, and their teenage daughter.

Escape Velocity

Escape Velocity is a 1999 English Film stars Wendy Crewson , Lloyd A. Simandl , Patrick Bergin , Peter Outerbridge , David Nykl , Mike McGuffie , Paul A. Birkett , Lloyd A. Simandl , Vladimír Kolár , Vladimír Kolár , Robyn Knoll , Eva Stanek , Peter Allen , Derek A Whelan , John Nyomarkay , Adela Rob , Ian Emberton , Rene Mikan , Keith Gruchala , Ed Baran , directed by Lloyd A. Simandl & music by Rene Mikan.