Enter Nowhere (2012) Movie Details

Enter Nowhere
Enter Nowhere (R)
Jack Heller
Darren Morze
Caliber Media Company
1 hr 30 mins
Rating: 7.2/10 from 197 users

Enter Nowhere Movie Cast

Sara Paxton
as Jody
Shaun Sipos
as Hans
Katherine Waterston
as Samantha
Leigh Lezark
Leigh Lezark as Young Woman
Jesse Perez
Jesse Perez as The Attendant

Enter Nowhere Crew List

Director :
Writer : Shawn Christensen , Jason Dolan
Executive Producer : Shawn Christensen , Robert Crippen , Jason Dolan
Producer : Jaye Gazeley , Jack Heller , Dallas Sonnier
Original Music Composer :
Cinematography : Tom Harting
Editor : Michael Spirytus
Director of Photography : Tom Harting
Executive Producer : Jason Dolan
Co-Producer : Jaye Gazeley , Glen Trotiner
Executive Producer : Christopher Singleton
Associate Producer : Megan McClelland

Enter Nowhere International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Enter Nowhere Film Songs

Enter Nowhere Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Sara Paxton Movies

Movie The Last House on the Left
Movie Aquamarine
Movie Superhero Movie
Movie Shark Night 3D
Movie The Innkeepers
Movie Sydney White

  三个互相不认识的年轻人, 不约而同在林间迷路, 相聚在一个林间小屋中, 三个人怎麽走都走不出去, 困了许多天....渐渐的水与食物都已耗尽, 他们想办法一直要逃出这片树林, 终於发现了这间屋子藏着许多诡异的事件, 究竟这片树林与小屋藏着什麽神秘的力量呢? 他们是否能得救?   

Enter Nowhere

Enter Nowhere is a 2012 English Film stars Sara Paxton , Jack Heller , Shawn Christensen , Jason Dolan , Shawn Christensen , Robert Crippen , Jason Dolan , Jaye Gazeley , Jack Heller , Dallas Sonnier , Darren Morze , Tom Harting , Michael Spirytus , Scott Eastwood , Shaun Sipos , Katherine Waterston , Leigh Lezark , Jesse Perez , Christopher Denham , Tom Harting , Jason Dolan , Jaye Gazeley , Glen Trotiner , Christopher Singleton , Megan McClelland , directed by Jack Heller & music by Darren Morze. Enter Nowhere Release Date is 03-04-2012 and Enter Nowhere running time is 90 Min