Eight O'Clock Walk (1955) Movie Details

Eight O'Clock Walk
Lance Comfort
George Melachrino
British Lion Film Corporation , British Aviation Pictures
1 hr 27 mins
Rating: 5.4/10 from 109 users

Eight O'Clock Walk Movie Cast

Richard Attenborough
as Thomas Leslie Manning
Cathy O'Donnell
as Jill Manning
Derek Farr
as Peter Tanner
Ian Hunter
as Geoffrey Tanner
Maurice Denham
as Horace Clifford
Bruce Seton
as Detective Chief Inspector
Lily Kann
as Mrs. Adeline Zunz
Harry Welchman
as Justice Harrington
Kynaston Reeves
as Munro

Eight O'Clock Walk Crew List

Director :
Producer : George King
Original Music Composer :
Cinematography : Brendan J. Stafford
Editor : Francis Bieber
Story : Jack Roffey , Gordon Harboard
Screenplay : John Baines

Eight O'Clock Walk International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Eight O'Clock Walk Film Songs

Eight O'Clock Walk Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Richard Attenborough Movies

Movie The Lost World: Jurassic Park
Movie Gandhi
Movie Elizabeth
Movie Chaplin
Movie Miracle on 34th Street
Movie Hamlet

Only a British cabdriver's (Richard Attenborough) wife (Cathy O'Donnell) and lawyer (Derek Farr) believe him innocent of killing a little girl.

Eight O'Clock Walk

Eight O'Clock Walk is a 1955 English Film stars Richard Attenborough , Lance Comfort , George King , George Melachrino , Brendan J. Stafford , Francis Bieber , Jack Roffey , Gordon Harboard , John Baines , Cathy O'Donnell , Derek Farr , Ian Hunter , Maurice Denham , Bruce Seton , Lily Kann , Harry Welchman , Kynaston Reeves , directed by Lance Comfort & music by George Melachrino.