Drishya (2014) Movie Details

P. Vasu
E4 Entertainments
2 hr 34 mins
Rating: 6.9/10 from 85 users

Drishya Crew List

Director :
Writer : Jeethu Joseph
Screenplay : P. Vasu
Dialogue : MS Ramesh
Director of Photography : Madhu Neelakandan
Original Music Composer :
Art Direction : Ilaiyaraaja
Editor : Suresh Urs

Drishya International Release Dates

Released Date

Drishya Film Songs

Drishya Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular P. Vasu Movies

Movie Shivalinga
Movie Aayushmanbhava

Drushya is a 2014 Indian Kannada language drama thriller film directed by P. Vasu and starring V. Ravichandran and Navya Nair in the lead roles. It is the remake of the 2013 Malayalam film Drishyam, directed by Jeethu Joseph and starring Mohanlal and Meena. The supporting cast feature an ensemble of Achyuth Kumar, Prabhu Ganesan, Asha Sarath, Swaroopini Narayan, Unnathi and Rohith B.


Drishya is a 2014 Kannada Film stars P. Vasu , Jeethu Joseph , P. Vasu , MS Ramesh , Madhu Neelakandan , Ilaiyaraaja , Ilaiyaraaja , Suresh Urs , Navya Nair , V. Ravichandran , Achyuth Kumar , Prabhu Ganesan , directed by P. Vasu & music by Ilaiyaraaja. Drishya Release Date is 20-06-2014 and Drishya running time is 154 Min