Double Attack (2013) Movie Details

Double Attack
Double Attack
Rating: 5.1/10 from 111 users

Double Attack Movie Cast

Kajal Agarwal
as Madhu
Amala Paul
as Nandini
Ram Charan Teja
as Charan 'Cherry' / Siddharth Naayak
as Jilebi
Pradeep Rawat
as Minister Rawat
as CBI Officer
Dev Gill
as Rawat's Second Brother
Rahul Dev
as Gandipeta Babji
Jayaprakash Reddy
as Babji's Paternal Uncle

Double Attack Crew List

Double Attack International Release Dates

Released Date

Double Attack Film Songs

Double Attack Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Kajal Agarwal Movies

A young man and his lookalike team up to fight injustice and settle their personal scores with the evildoers.

Double Attack

Double Attack is a 2013 Hindi Film stars Kajal Agarwal , Amala Paul , Ram Charan Teja , Brahmanandam , Pradeep Rawat , , Dev Gill , Rahul Dev , Jayaprakash Reddy , Posani Krishna Murali , Vineet Kumar , directed by & music by . Double Attack Release Date is 09-01-2013