Don't Shoot the Pharmacist (2008) Movie Details

Don't Shoot the Pharmacist (R)
Ben Bailey , Godfrey & more
David Broitman
New York Short Stories , So Real? Entertainment , So Real? Films
1 hr 19 mins
Rating: 5.3/10 from 108 users

Don't Shoot the Pharmacist Movie Cast

Ben Bailey
as Zack Wright
as Kevin
Steve Byrne
as Alex the Comic
Jayson Simba
Jayson Simba as Phil Freeman
Veronika Dash
Veronika Dash as Tall Hot Blonde
Marisa Brown
Marisa Brown as Robber's Bitch
David Broitman
as Russ Maiden, RPh.
Zack Broitman
Zack Broitman as Max
Gretchen DeMatera
Gretchen DeMatera as Juicy
Kimberly Dullaghan
Kimberly Dullaghan as Ellen

Don't Shoot the Pharmacist Crew List

Director :
Writer : David Broitman

Don't Shoot the Pharmacist International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Don't Shoot the Pharmacist Film Songs

Don't Shoot the Pharmacist Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Ben Bailey Movies

Movie Bad Parents
Movie Ben Bailey: Road Rage

Zack Wright, a pharmacist who works the graveyard shift in Brooklyn, alongside Ty Jackman, a blunt, wise-cracking pharmacy tech, would rather be stuck in Vegas as a roulette dealer rather than dreaming his nights away at Goodyear Pharmacy on Coney Island Avenue. Several customers patronize the store, varying from idiotic to obnoxious, from beautiful to dangerous, as Zack and Ty go through the motions of another bizarre night.

Don't Shoot the Pharmacist

Don't Shoot the Pharmacist is a 2008 English Film stars Ben Bailey , Godfrey , Steve Byrne , Jayson Simba , Veronika Dash , Marisa Brown , David Broitman , Zack Broitman , Gretchen DeMatera , Kimberly Dullaghan , David Broitman , David Broitman , directed by David Broitman & music by .