Don't Answer the Phone! (1980) Movie Details

Don't Answer the Phone!
Don't Answer the Phone!
Robert Hammer
Byron Allred
1 hr 34 mins
Rating: 7.2/10 from 109 users

Don't Answer the Phone! Movie Cast

James Westmoreland
as Lt. Chris McCabe
Denise Galik
as Lisa
Ben Frank
as Sgt. Hatcher
Susanne Severeid
as Hooker
Nicholas Worth
as Kirk Smith
Flo Lawrence
Flo Lawrence as Dr. Lindsay Gale
Stan Haze
as Adkins
Gary Allen
as John Feldon
Michael D. Castle
as Lab Man
Pamela Jean Bryant
as Sue Ellen
Ted Chapman
Ted Chapman as Man in Bar
Chris Wallace
Chris Wallace as Psychic Von Hammensveld
Gail Jensen
as Joyce
Paula Warner
Paula Warner as Carol

Don't Answer the Phone! Crew List

Director : Robert Hammer
Screenplay : Robert Hammer , Michael D. Castle
Producer : Michael D. Castle , Robert Hammer
Executive Producer : Michael Towers
Original Music Composer : Byron Allred
Director of Photography : James L. Carter
Editor : Joe Fineman
Art Direction : Kathy Curtis-Cahill

Don't Answer the Phone! International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Don't Answer the Phone! Film Songs

Don't Answer the Phone! Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular James Westmoreland Movies

Un asesino se decica a llamar a un programa de radio, alentado por una psiquiatra, para discutir con ella sobre sus crímenes, provocados por su traumática experiencia en la guerra de Vietnam.

Don't Answer the Phone!

Don't Answer the Phone! is a 1980 English Film stars James Westmoreland , Robert Hammer , Robert Hammer , Michael D. Castle , Denise Galik , Ben Frank , Susanne Severeid , Nicholas Worth , Flo Lawrence , Stan Haze , Gary Allen , Michael D. Castle , Pamela Jean Bryant , Ted Chapman , Chris Wallace , Gail Jensen , Paula Warner , Michael D. Castle , Robert Hammer , Michael Towers , Byron Allred , James L. Carter , Joe Fineman , Kathy Curtis-Cahill , directed by Robert Hammer & music by Byron Allred.