Dil Bole Hadippa! (2009) Movie Details

Dil Bole Hadippa!
Anurag Singh , Anurag Singh
Yash Raj Films
2 hr 28 mins
Rating: 4.0/10 from 79 users

Dil Bole Hadippa! Movie Cast

Rani Mukerji
as Veera Kaur / Veer Pratap Singh
Shahid Kapoor
as Rohan Kapoor
Anupam Kher
as Vikram Kapoor (Vicky)
Dalip Tahil
as Liyaqat Ali Khan (Lucky)
Rakhi Sawant
as Shanno Amritsari
Sherlyn Chopra
as Soniya
Shri Vallabh Vyas
as Home Minister Parimal Chaturvedi
Vrajesh Hirjee
as Chamkila
Poonam Dhillon
as Liyaqat's Wife
as Parimal's Wife
Shonali Nagrani
Shonali Nagrani as Shonali Nagrani
Shri Vallabh Vyas
as Home Minister Parimal Chaturvedi

Dil Bole Hadippa! Crew List

Producer : Aditya Chopra
Director :
Cinematography : Sudeep Chatterjee
Editor : Ritesh Soni
Original Music Composer :
Writer : Jaya
Screenplay : Aparajita
Songs : Pritam Chakraborty
Music : Julius Packiam
Director : Anurag Singh

Dil Bole Hadippa! International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Dil Bole Hadippa! Film Songs

Dil Bole Hadippa! Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Rani Mukerji Movies

Veera, a fire-cracker of a girl who lives in a small village but dreams of playing cricket in the big league. Rohan is an accomplished captain of a county cricket team in England. Rohan returns to India to captain his father's cricket team which has been losing for the last 8 years. In a Village where girls don't play Cricket, Veera has to put on a put on a turban & beard to live her dream.

Dil Bole Hadippa!

Dil Bole Hadippa! is a 2009 Hindi Film stars Rani Mukerji , Aditya Chopra , Anurag Singh , Sudeep Chatterjee , Ritesh Soni , Pritam Chakraborty , Jaya , Shahid Kapoor , Anupam Kher , Dalip Tahil , Rakhi Sawant , Sherlyn Chopra , Shri Vallabh Vyas , Vrajesh Hirjee , Poonam Dhillon , Tabu , Shonali Nagrani , Shri Vallabh Vyas , Aparajita , Pritam Chakraborty , Julius Packiam , Anurag Singh , directed by Anurag Singh & music by Julius Packiam.