Dhammu (2012) Movie Details

Boyapati Srinu
Creative Commercials
2 hr 36 mins

Dhammu Movie Cast

N.T. Rama Rao Jr.
as Sri Raja Vasi Reddy Vijaya Dhwaja Sri Simha
Trisha Krishnan
Trisha Krishnan as Satya
Karthika Nair
Karthika Nair as Neelaveni
Suman as Veerasimha
Abhinaya as NTR Jr's sister

Dhammu Crew List

Director :
Sound Director : M.M. Keeravaani
Cinematography : Arthur Wilson
Producer : K. S. Rama Rao

Dhammu International Release Dates

Released Date

Dhammu Film Songs

Dhammu Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular N.T. Rama Rao Jr. Movies

Ramachandra (NTR) - an orphan wants to helps out people and make enough bank balance so that he can settle in life by marrying a girl of his choice. He falls in love with Ashwini (Trisha) at the first sight. He comes to know that a royal family from a distant village are looking to adopt a youngster. Ramachandra approaches them and gets adopted. He goes to a village where there are faction fights between the royals of the two village. It is the turn of Ramachandra to kill the enemies so that his village gets justice and peace. The rest of the story is all about how differently Ramachandra achieves it.


Dhammu is a 2012 Telugu Film stars N.T. Rama Rao Jr. , Boyapati Srinu , Trisha Krishnan , Karthika Nair , Kota Srinivasan Rao , Chalapathi Rao , Brahmanandam , Ali , Venu Thottempudi , Suman , Nassar , Abhinaya , M.M. Keeravaani , Arthur Wilson , K. S. Rama Rao , directed by Boyapati Srinu & music by . Dhammu Release Date is 27-04-2012 and Dhammu running time is 156 Min