Devil's Bridge (2012) Movie Details

Devil's Bridge
Chris Crow
Mark Rutherford
Dogs Of Annwn , Kraken Film , Stealth Media Group
1 hr 28 mins
Rating: 4.3/10 from 179 users

Devil's Bridge Movie Cast

Joseph Millson
as Sean
Gary Mavers
as Danny
Joshua Richards
as William
Caroline Berry as Sarah
Michael Jibson
as Adam
David Schofield
as Parry
Jason May as John

Devil's Bridge Crew List

Makeup Artist : Catrin Williams
Cinematography : Simon Poulter
Director :
Producer : Chris Crow
Original Music Composer :
Writer : Chris Crow

Devil's Bridge International Release Dates

Released Date

Devil's Bridge Film Songs

Devil's Bridge Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Sean takes his two friends into the rural wilds of Wales in search of an underworld specialist who can illegally revive his failing business. Deep in alien, isolated territory, they accidentally cross William Parry, a broken and desperate farmer dangerously hateful and paranoid of all around him. The situation spins rapidly out of control, spiraling into a horrific Heart Of Darkness spree of pointless violence and revenge as Parry hunts the three friends across the stark and unforgiving terrain.

Devil's Bridge

Devil's Bridge is a 2012 English Film stars Joseph Millson , Gary Mavers , Joshua Richards , Caroline Berry , Michael Jibson , David Schofield , Jason May , directed by Chris Crow & music by Mark Rutherford. Devil's Bridge Release Date is 13-03-2012 and Devil's Bridge running time is 88 Min