Destination Space (1959) Movie Details

Destination Space
0 hr 51 mins
Rating: 7.8/10 from 170 users

Destination Space Movie Cast

Harry Townes
as Jim Benedict
John Agar
as Col. Matthews
Cecil Kellaway
as Dr. A.A. Andrews

Destination Space Film Songs

Destination Space Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Destination Space Crew List

Joseph Pevney Director
James A. Schulke Producer

Destination Space International Release Dates

CountryReleased Date
United States 01-01-1959
India 01-01-1959

1959 television science fiction

Latest English Boxoffice Movies

Thor: Ragnarok
Thor: Ragnarok

₹ 31.76 Cr


₹ 10.07 Cr

Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

₹ 6.67 Cr


₹ 26.03 Cr

xXx: Return of Xander Cage
xXx: Return of Xander Cage

₹ 16.58 Cr

Doctor Strange
Doctor Strange

₹ 19.56 Cr