Destination Inner Space (1966) Movie Details

Destination Inner Space
Francis D. Lyon
Paul Dunlap
United Pictures , Harold Goldman Associates , Television Enterprises Corporation
1 hr 23 mins
Rating: 5.8/10 from 89 users

Destination Inner Space Movie Cast

Scott Brady
as Commander Wayne
Sheree North
as Dr. Rene Peron
Gary Merrill
as Dr. LaSatier
John Howard
as Dr. James
Wende Wagner
as Sandra Welles
Mike Road
Mike Road as Hugh Maddox
Biff Elliot
as Dr. Wilson
Roy Barcroft
as Skipper
James Hong
as Ho Lee
Glenn Sipes
Glenn Sipes as Mike
Richard Niles
Richard Niles as Ellis
Ron Burke
Ron Burke as The Thing

Destination Inner Space Crew List

Director :
Screenplay : Arthur C. Pierce
Producer : Earle Lyon
Set Decoration : Harry Reif
Editor : Robert S. Eisen
Director of Photography : Brick Marquard
Original Music Composer :
Art Direction : Paul Sylos
Executive Producer : Fred Jordan
Associate Producer : Wendell E. Niles Jr.
Casting : Kerwin Coughlin , Jasper Russel
Special Effects : Roger George
Creature Design : Richard Cassarino
Makeup Artist : Robert Dawn
Hairstylist : Linda Trainoff

Destination Inner Space International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Destination Inner Space Film Songs

Destination Inner Space Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Scott Brady Movies

A futuristic underwater sea-lab is having problems with a UFO that's parked between them and a nearby deep ocean trench. As they investigate, they attract the unwanted attention of a dangerous creature who puts the scientists and crew in danger.

Destination Inner Space

Destination Inner Space is a 1966 English Film stars Scott Brady , Francis D. Lyon , Arthur C. Pierce , Earle Lyon , Harry Reif , Robert S. Eisen , Brick Marquard , Paul Dunlap , Paul Sylos , Sheree North , Gary Merrill , John Howard , Wende Wagner , Mike Road , William Thourlby , Biff Elliot , Roy Barcroft , James Hong , Glenn Sipes , Richard Niles , Ron Burke , Fred Jordan , Wendell E. Niles Jr. , Kerwin Coughlin , Jasper Russel , Roger George , Richard Cassarino , Robert Dawn , Linda Trainoff , directed by Francis D. Lyon & music by Paul Dunlap.