Demon of Paradise (1987) Movie Details

Demon of Paradise (R)
Cirio H. Santiago
1 hr 27 mins
Rating: 5.5/10 from 114 users

Demon of Paradise Movie Cast

Kathryn Witt
as Annie Essex
William Steis
as Sheriff Keefer
Laura Banks
Laura Banks as Ms. Cahill
Henry Strzalkowski
as Shelton
Nick Nicholson
as Langley
Liza Baumann
Liza Baumann as Luisa
Paul Holmes
as Ted
David Light
as Snake
Joseph Zucchero
as National Guard Colonel
Leslie Hunt
as Gabby
Leslie Scarborough
Leslie Scarborough as Gabby (as Leslie Huntly)

Demon of Paradise Crew List

Director :
Screenplay : Cirio H. Santiago
Producer : Cirio H. Santiago , Rodman Flender , Leonard Hermes , Matt Leipzig
Story : Frederick Bailey
Second Unit : Joe Mari Avellana
Production Design : Joe Mari Avellana

Demon of Paradise International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Demon of Paradise Film Songs

Demon of Paradise Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Kathryn Witt Movies

Demon of Paradise

Demon of Paradise is a 1987 English Film stars Kathryn Witt , Cirio H. Santiago , Cirio H. Santiago , Cirio H. Santiago , Rodman Flender , Leonard Hermes , Matt Leipzig , Frederick Bailey , Joe Mari Avellana , Joe Mari Avellana , William Steis , Laura Banks , Frederick Bailey , Henry Strzalkowski , Nick Nicholson , Liza Baumann , Paul Holmes , Joe Mari Avellana , David Light , Joseph Zucchero , Leslie Hunt , Leslie Scarborough , directed by Cirio H. Santiago & music by .