Dark Prophecy (2010) Movie Details

Dark Prophecy
Anthony Zuiker
0 hr 56 mins
Rating: 7.0/10 from 152 users

Dark Prophecy Movie Cast

Justine Bateman
as Hilda
Daniel Buran
as Steve Dark
Michael Ironside
as Tom Riggins
Tauvia Dawn
Tauvia Dawn as Sibby Dark
Aaron Refvem
Aaron Refvem as Henry
William Charles Mitchell
as Gene Marconi
Alan Pietruszewski
as Martin Green

Dark Prophecy Crew List

Director :
Writer : Duane Swierczynski , Anthony E. Zuiker
Producer : Jennifer Cooper , Orlin Dobreff
Executive Producer : Matthew Weinberg
Producer : Anthony E. Zuiker , Anthony Zuiker
Writer : Anthony Zuiker

Dark Prophecy International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Dark Prophecy Film Songs

Dark Prophecy Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Justine Bateman Movies

Movie Deep Dark Canyon
Movie Satisfaction
Movie Highball
Movie Deadbolt
Movie Hybrid
Movie Another woman

Dark Prophecy

Dark Prophecy is a 2010 English Film stars Justine Bateman , Anthony Zuiker , Duane Swierczynski , Anthony E. Zuiker , Jennifer Cooper , Orlin Dobreff , Matthew Weinberg , Anthony E. Zuiker , Daniel Buran , Michael Ironside , Tauvia Dawn , Aaron Refvem , William Charles Mitchell , Alan Pietruszewski , Anthony Zuiker , Anthony Zuiker , directed by Anthony Zuiker & music by . Dark Prophecy Release Date is 14-10-2010 and Dark Prophecy running time is 56 Min