Cycle Kick (2011) Movie Details

Cycle Kick
Nishan K. P. Nanaiah , Sunny Hinduja & more
Shashi Sudigala
Sanjoy Chowdhury
2 hr 15 mins
Rating: 6.9/10 from 154 users

Cycle Kick Movie Cast

Sunny Hinduja
Sunny Hinduja as Ali Mirza
Girija Oak
as Shrishti
Ishita Sharma
Ishita Sharma as Suman
Dwij Yadav
as Deva
Shruti Bhattacharya
Shruti Bhattacharya as Sania Mirza

Cycle Kick Crew List

Director :
Producer : Kajal Malhotra
Executive Producer : Prem Pillai
Original Music Composer :
Cinematography : Anshul Chobey
Editor : Sanjib Datta , Sanjay Ingle , Sanjib Datta

Cycle Kick International Release Dates

Released Date

Cycle Kick Film Songs

Cycle Kick Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Ramu yearns to play football while his brother, Deva, wants a bicycle. The brothers are happy when they find an abandoned bicycle, but things start to go wrong when it is stolen from them.

Cycle Kick

Cycle Kick is a 2011 English Film stars Nishan K. P. Nanaiah , Shashi Sudigala , Kajal Malhotra , Prem Pillai , Sanjoy Chowdhury , Anshul Chobey , Sanjib Datta , Sanjay Ingle , Sunny Hinduja , Girija Oak , Ishita Sharma , Dwij Yadav , Ashok Beniwal , Shruti Bhattacharya , Gurmeet Choudhary , Gaurav Ghatnekar , Sanjib Datta , directed by Shashi Sudigala & music by Sanjoy Chowdhury. Cycle Kick Release Date is 17-06-2011 and Cycle Kick running time is 135 Min