Collector (2011) Movie Details

Suresh Gopi , Yamini & more
Anil C. Menon
Rating: 7.7/10 from 153 users

Collector Movie Cast

Suresh Gopi
as Avinash Varma
as Revathy
Biju Pappan
Biju Pappan as Police officer
as Sethulakshmi
T P Madhavan
as Shankaran Namboothiri
as Rameshan
T. P. Madhavan
as Shankaran Namboothiri

Collector Crew List

Director :

Collector International Release Dates

Released Date

Collector Film Songs

Other Popular Suresh Gopi Movies

Movie Oru Vadakkan Veeragatha
Movie Kerala Cafe
Movie Manichithrathazhu
Movie Innale
Movie Moonnam Mura
Movie ക്രിസ്ത്യൻ ബ്രദേഴ്സ്

Avinash Varma (Suresh Gopi) is the District Collector of Ernakulam. He took on several anti-social elements who rule the underworld of Kochi . Of them, Williams (Rajeev), who is a real estate businessman was his biggest opponent. ACP Revathy and social activist Arundhati were there to support Avinash Varma. The City Police Commissioner, the Lady Mayor Sethulakshmi (Mohini) of Kochi Corporation and a couple of corrupt ministers and officials were supporting the illegal activities of Williams. In the age-old battle between the 'Good' and the 'Evil', Avinash Varma wins as expected, and his truth and honesty rewarded.


Collector is a 2011 Malayalam Film stars Suresh Gopi , Anil C. Menon , Yamini , Adithya Menon , Biju Pappan , Nedumudi Venu , Baburaj , Mohini , Kaviyoor Ponnamma , Maniyanpilla Raju , Kalasala Babu , Abu Salim , Anil Murali , Krishna Kumar , T P Madhavan , Sudheesh , Ambika Mohan , T. P. Madhavan , directed by Anil C. Menon & music by . Collector Release Date is 14-07-2011