Code of the Sea (1924) Movie Details

Code of the Sea
Victor Fleming
Paramount Pictures
1 hr 0 mins
Rating: 7.1/10 from 74 users

Code of the Sea Movie Cast

Rod La Rocque
as Bruce McDow
Jacqueline Logan
as Jenny Hayden
George Fawcett
as Captain Hayden
Maurice 'Lefty' Flynn
as Ewart Radcliffe
Luke Cosgrave
as Captain Jonas
Lillian Leighton
as Mrs. McDow
John George
as Demon (uncredited)

Code of the Sea Crew List

Director :
Screenplay : Bertram Millhauser
Story : Byron Morgan
Cinematography : Charles Edgar Schoenbaum
Director of Photography : Charles Edgar Schoenbaum

Code of the Sea International Release Dates

Released Date
Released Date
United States

Code of the Sea Film Songs

Code of the Sea Songs are not available at this moment. You can add it using the "Add Missing Songs" button above

Other Popular Victor Fleming Movies

Movie 綠野仙踪
Movie Gone with the Wind
Movie Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde
Movie Intolerance: Love's Struggle Throughout the Ages
Movie Treasure Island
Movie Joan of Arc

Young Bruce McDow tries to live with the specter of his late Father's perceived folly as a Sailor. That led to the loss of a ship and its crew many years earlier. Struggling with his personal demons in a town that doesn't seem to want to forgive or forget.

Code of the Sea

Code of the Sea is a 1924 English Film stars Victor Fleming , Bertram Millhauser , Byron Morgan , Charles Edgar Schoenbaum , Rod La Rocque , Jacqueline Logan , George Fawcett , Maurice 'Lefty' Flynn , Luke Cosgrave , Lillian Leighton , John George , Charles Edgar Schoenbaum , directed by Victor Fleming & music by .